PORTALES — The following area students were named to the Eastern New Mexico University Dean’s List for the spring 2019 semester:

dean's list

Carlene Allen, of Bosque Farms; Taylor Baca, of Tome; Adriana Carabajal, of Los Lunas; Kylie Colvill, of Los Lunas; Montana Hull, of Los Lunas; Camille Laporte, of Bosque Farms; Alivia Lewis, of Los Lunas

Kristen Baca, of Belen; Caleb Ramsell, of Belen; Devin Chavez, of Los Lunas; Caleb Garnand, of Los Lunas; Reyna Ibarra, of Los Lunas; Jordyn Peralta, of Los Lunas; Chantel Sanchez, of Los Lunas; and Davrie Zengerly, of Belen.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must complete a minimum of 15 credit hours with a GPA of 3.25 or greater.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.